Distributors

Click on a state to find a distributor near you.

Alabama

Auburn
1200 Jeter Ave Unit A
Opelika, AL 36801-3883
(334) 705-6472
auburn@lansingbp.com
Birmingham
2401 24th Street N.
Birmingham, AL 35234-1109
(205) 328-1658
birmingham@lansingbp.com
Gadsden
100 Rainbow Industrial Blvd.
Rainbow City, AL 35906-8901
(256) 442-0022
gadsden@lansingbp.com
Huntsville
101 Jetplex Circle
Madison, AL 35758
(256) 772-7676
huntsville@lansingbp.com

Arkansas

Bentonville
310 Commercial Ave.
Lowell, AR 72745-9106
(479) 770-4555
bentonville@lansingbp.com
Jonesboro
3667 East Parker Road
Jonesboro, AR 72404
(870) 802-1200
jonesboro@lansingbp.com
Little Rock
11205 Otter Creek Rd., South, Suite C
Mabelvale, AR 72103-1601
(501) 565-5994
littlerock@lansingbp.com

Colorado

Colorado Springs
1260 N Newport Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80916
(719) 573-5091
coloradosprings@lansingbp.com
Denver
6260 North Washington, Unit 12
Denver, CO 80216-1112
(720) 941-1163
denver@lansingbp.com

Delaware

Wilmington
300 Centerpoint Blvd., Suite A
New Castle, DE 19720
(302) 395-9920
wilmingtonde@lansingbp.com

Florida

Daytona Beach
795 Fentress Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
(386) 274-4500
daytonabeach@lansingbp.com
Fort Myers
3520 Metro Parkway
Fort Myers, FL 33916
(239) 332-5666
fortmyers@lansingbp.com
Jacksonville
12740 Kenan Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32258
(904) 519-1227
jacksonville@lansingbp.com
Melbourne
585 Distribution Drive, Suite 1
Melbourne, FL 32904
(321) 254-1020
melbourne@lansingbp.com
Ocala
5371 Southeast Maricamp Rd.
Ocala, FL 34480
(352) 624-0344
ocala@lansingbp.com
Orlando
3122-C Shader Road
Orlando, FL 32808
(407) 425-1061
orlando@lansingbp.com
Sarasota
7810 25th Court East, Unit 101
Sarasota, FL 34243
(941) 552-0080
sarasota@lansingbp.com
Tampa
4501 Transport Drive, Building 5
Tampa, FL 33605
(813) 963-7033
tampa@lansingbp.com
Tampa West
9507 N Trask St, Suite B
Tampa, FL 33624
(813) 264-6555
tampawest@lansingbp.com
West Palm Beach
940 W 13th St
Riviera Beach, FL 33404
(561) 848-9700
westpalmbeach@lansingbp.com

Georgia

Atlanta
3070-A Olympic Ind. Drive
Smyrna, GA 30339
(404) 352-3009
atlanta@lansingbp.com
Augusta
692 Commerce Court, Suite A
Evans, GA 30809
(706) 863-8257
augusta@lansingbp.com
Newnan
320 Coweta Industrial Pkwy, Units O-P
Newnan, GA 30265-2320
(770) 501-8977
newnan@lansingbp.com
Savannah
111 Coleman Blvd., Suite A
Savannah, GA 31408
(912) 748-4962
savannah@lansingbp.com

Idaho

Boise
719 North Principle Place, Suite 100
Meridian, ID 83642
(208) 319-0595
boise@lansingbp.com
Idaho Falls
160 Technology Drive
Idaho Falls, ID 83401-1584
(208) 522-0528
idahofalls@lansingbp.com

Illinois

Chicago O'Hare
2501 Allan Drive
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
(847) 718-1730
chicagoohare@lansingbp.com
Chicago South
380 International Drive, Suite F
Bolingbrook, IL 60440-3630
(630) 739-2655
chicagosouth@lansingbp.com
Chicago Tinley Park
7950 West 185th Street, Suite D
Tinley Park, IL 60487
(708) 263-2449
chicagotinleypark@lansingbp.com
Chicago West
2840 Galvin Drive
Elgin, IL 60124-7859
(847) 836-5747
chicagowest@lansingbp.com

Indiana

Indianapolis
2832 Rand Road
Indianapolis, IN 46241-5507
(317) 241-4327
indianapolis@lansingbp.com
Lafayette
1425 Industrial Drive
Lafayette, IN 47905-4871
(765) 448-4363
lafayette@lansingbp.com

Kentucky

Lexington
2320 Maggard Drive
Lexington, KY 40511-2514
(859) 225-4115
lexington@lansingbp.com
Lousiville
8177 National Turnpike
Louisville, KY 40214-5812
(502) 361-2356
louisville@lansingbp.com

Maryland

Baltimore
1720 Whitehead Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21207-4003
(410) 277-4400
baltimore@lansingbp.com
Salisbury
6701 Hobbs Road
Salisbury, MD 21804-1598
(410) 341-4647
salisbury@lansingbp.com
Lanham
4251 Forbes Blvd.
Lanham, MD 20706-4330
(301) 459-5060
lanham@lansingbp.com

Minnesota

Minneapolis
1134 Stinson Blvd.
Minneapolis, MN 55413-1721
(612) 331-3218
minneapolis@lansingbp.com

Missouri

Kansas City
1235 Erie Street
North Kansas City, MO 64116
(816) 474-4946
kansascity@lansingbp.com
St. Louis
4301 Rider Trail North, Suite 300
Earth City, MO 63045
(636) 343-7700
stlouis@lansingbp.com

Mississippi

Jackson
2108 Highway 80 East
Pearl, MS 39208
(601) 933-9732
jacksonms@lansingbp.com

Montana

Billings
2691 Holman Ave.
Billings, MT 59102
(406) 256-3878
billings@lansingbp.com

North carolina

Ashville
332 Rutledge Road
Fletcher, NC 28732-9299
(828) 684-1552
ashville@lansingbp.com
Charlotte
3005 Crosspoint Center Lane, Suite E
Charlotte, NC 28269-4274
(704) 596-9797
charlotte@lansingbp.com
Greensboro
8016 Thorndike Road
Greensboro, NC 27409-9412
(336) 665-0625
greensboro@lansingbp.com
Hertford
1054 Harvey Point Rd.
Hertford, NC 27944-8206
(252) 426-1441
hertford@lansingbp.com
Raleigh
801 Management Way
Garner, NC 27529
(919) 806-1336
raleigh@lansingbp.com
Statesville
125 Commerce Blvd.
Statesville, NC 28625
(704) 878-2409
statesville@lansingbp.com
Wilmington
208 Antilles Court Dutch Square Ind. Park
Wilmington, NC 28405-4775
(910) 799-3002
wilmington@lansingbp.com

Ohio

Cincinnati
7721 Service Center Dr.
West Chester, OH 45069
(513) 755-0925
cincinnati@lansingbp.com
Columbus
710 Dearborn Park Lane
Columbus, OH 43085
(614) 781-9450
columbus@lansingbp.com

Oklahoma

Oklahama City
500 North Ann Arbor
Oklahama City , OK 73127
(405) 943-2493
oklahomacity@lansingbp.com

Oregon

Portland
4732 NE 190th Lane, Bldg D
Portland, OR 97230
(503) 912-5895
portland@lansingbp.com

South carolina

Charleston
1859 Summerville Ave.
Charleston, SC 29405-9372
(843) 744-4228
charleston@lansingbp.com
Columbia
1511 Key Road
Columbia, SC 29201-4833
(803) 254-4008
columbia@lansingbp.com
Greenville
108 Brozzini Court
Greenville, SC 29615-5340
(864) 458-7770
greenville@lansingbp.com
Myrtle Beach
3856 Wesley Street
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579-7300
(843) 236-7171
myrtlebeach@lansingbp.com

Tennessee

Chattanooga
6233 Airpark Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421-2985
(423) 296-1044
chattanooga@lansingbp.com
Knoxville
550 Ambrose Ave.
Knoxville, TN 37921-2011
(865) 524-5500
knoxville@lansingbp.com
Memphis
3510 Winchester Road, Suite 101
Memphis, TN 38118-5932
(901) 386-8213
memphis@lansingbp.com
Morristown
5952 Commerce Blvd.
Morristown, TN 37814-1051
(423) 587-3333
morristown@lansingbp.com
Nashville
1643 Lebanon Pike Circle
Nashville, TN 37210-3232
(615) 883-5558
nashville@lansingbp.com

Texas

Dallas
875 Regal Row
Dallas, TX 75247-4406
(214) 631-6700
dallas@lansingbp.com
Houston
10801 Moss Ridge Road, Suite 190
Houston, TX 77043-1186
(346) 718-4063
houston@lansingbp.com
San Antonio
3453 IH -35 N, Suite 401
San Antonio, TX 78219-2340
(210) 226-4903
sanantonio@lansingbp.com

Utah

Logan
1137 West 1700 North, Suite 110
Logan, UT 84321
(435) 752-4801
logan@lansingbp.com
Ogden
2968 American Way
Ogden , UT 84401-3339
(801) 731-4177
ogden@lansingbp.com
Pleasant Grove
829 S. 490 W.
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062-3514
(801) 785-8576
pleasantgrove@lansingbp.com
Salt Lake City
9856 South Jordan
Sandy, UT 84070-2500
(801) 562-0292
saltlake@lansingbp.com

Virginia

Dulles
22820 Indian Creek Drive
Sterling, VA 20166-2342
(703) 787-7400
dulles@lansingbp.com
Fredricksburg
31 Commerce Pkway
Fredricksburg, VA 22406-1037
(540) 370-0100
fredricksburg@lansingbp.com
Newport News
12661 McManus Blvd.
Newport News, VA 23602-4434
(757) 875-1515
newportnews@lansingbp.com
Norfolk
3644 Village Ave.
Norfolk, VA 23502-5600
(757) 857-1278
norfolk@lansingbp.com
Richmond
8501 Sanford Drive
Richmond, VA 23228-2812
(804) 266-8771
richmond@lansingbp.com
Roanoake
1544 Patrick Road
Roanoake, VA 24012-8603
(540) 343-2333
roanoake@lansingbp.com
Springfield
7401 Lockport Place, Suite A-G
Lorton, VA 22079
(703) 440-5896
springfield@lansingbp.com
Winchester
Stonewell Ind. Park 148-3 Lenoir Drive
Winchester, VA 22603-4606
(540) 665-8400
winchester@lansingbp.com

Washington

Seattle
18421 Bothel-Everett Highway, Suite 170
Bothell, WA 98012
(425) 298-8040
seattle@lansingbp.com