Sales Reps

Click on a state to find a sales representative near you.

Illinois

Jay Kratz, Sales Rep

TRS Group
26154 West Highland Drive
Channahon, IL 60410
(815) 351-3431
sekratz@sbcglobal.net

Chicago O'Hare

Lansing Building Products
2501 Allan Drive
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
(847) 718-1730
chicagoohare@lansingbp.com

Chicago South

Lansing Building Products
380 International Drive, Suite F
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
(630) 739-2655
chicagosouth@lansingbp.com

Chicago Tinley Park

Lansing Building Products
7950 West 185th Street, Suite D
Tinley Park, IL 60487
(708) 263-2449
chicagotinleypark@lansingbp.com

Chicago West

Lansing Building Products
2840 Galvin Drive
Elgin, IL 60123
(847) 836-5747
chicagowest@lansingbp.com

Indiana

Jay Kratz, Sales Rep

TRS Group
26154 West Highland Drive
Channahon, IL 60410
(815) 351-3431
sekratz@sbcglobal.net

Indianapolis

Lansing Building Products
2832 Rand Road
Indianapolis, IN 46241
(317) 241-4327
indianapolis@lansingbp.com

Lafayette

Lansing Building Products
1425 Industrial Drive
Lafayette, IN 47905
(765) 448-4363
lafayette@lansingbp.com

Michigan

Jay Kratz, Sales Rep

TRS Group
26154 West Highland Drive
Channahon, IL 60410
(815) 351-3431
sekratz@sbcglobal.net

Maine

Bob Hagenaars, Sales Rep

Northwoods Reps LLC
45 Whippoorwill Lane
Princeton, ME 04668
(207) 217-0080
bhagnwr@gmail.com

Massachusetts

Bob Hagenaars, Sales Rep

Northwoods Reps LLC
45 Whippoorwill Lane
Princeton, ME 04668
(207) 217-0080
bhagnwr@gmail.com

New hampshire

Bob Hagenaars, Sales Rep

Northwoods Reps LLC
45 Whippoorwill Lane
Princeton, ME 04668
(207) 217-0080
bhagnwr@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Jeff Kirschbaum, Sales Rep

K-K Sales Inc.
4 Royal Crown Ct
Germantown, MD 20876
(202) 213-7339
jeff@k-ksalesinc.com

Avondale

J&L Building Materials Inc.
2 London Way
Avondale, PA 19311
(610) 910-0900

Douglassville

J&L Building Materials Inc.
1421 Benjamin Franklin Highway
Douglassville, PA 19518
(610) 705-0430

Frazer

J&L Building Materials Inc.
600 Lancaster Avenue
Frazer, PA 19355
(610) 644-6311

Landisville

J&L Building Materials Inc.
932 Links Avenue
Landisville, PA 17538
(717) 898-2633

Norristown

J&L Building Materials Inc.
1044 West Germantown Pike
Norristown, PA 19403
(610) 630-0423

Yeadon

J&L Building Materials Inc.
300 Industrial Park Drive
Yeadon, PA 19050
(610) 803-0003

Delaware

Jeff Kirschbaum, Sales Rep

K-K Sales Inc.
4 Royal Crown Ct
Germantown, MD 20876
(202) 213-7339
jeff@k-ksalesinc.com

New Castle

J&L Building Materials Inc.
59 Lukens Drive
New Castle, DE 19720
(302) 504-0350

Wilmington

Lansing Building Products
300 Centerpoint Blvd., Suite A
New Castle, DE 19720
(302) 395-9920
wilmingtonde@lansingbp.com

North carolina

Al Talton, Sales Rep


Raleigh, NC 27612
(919) 418-4089
atalton@nc.rr.com

Ashville

Lansing Building Products
332 Rutledge Road
Fletcher, NC 28732
(828) 684-1552
ashville@lansingbp.com

Charlotte

Lansing Building Products
3005 Crosspoint Center Lane, Suite E
Charlotte, NC 28269
(704) 596-9797
charlotte@lansingbp.com

Greensboro

Lansing Building Products
8016 Thorndike Road
Greensboro, NC 27409
(336) 665-0625
greensboro@lansingbp.com

Raleigh

Lansing Building Products
801 Management Way
Garner , NC
(919) 806-1336
raleigh@lansingbp.com

Statesville

Lansing Building Products
125 Commerce Blvd.
Statesville, NC 28625
(704) 878-2409
statesville@lansingbp.com

Wilmington

Lansing Building Products
208 Antilles Court Dutch Square Ind. Park
Wilmington, NC 28405
(910) 799-3002
wilmington@lansingbp.com

Louisiana

Ryan Dauterive, Sales Rep


Carencro, LA 70520
(337) 212-3633
ryedauterive@gmail.com

Maryland

Jeff Kirschbaum, Sales Rep

K-K Sales Inc.
4 Royal Crown Ct
Germantown, MD 20876
(202) 213-7339
jeff@k-ksalesinc.com

Annapolis

The Roof Center
1804 West Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 280-9110

Baltimore

The Roof Center
1321 Western Ave.
Baltimore, MD 21230
(410) 265-1426

Baltimore

Lansing Building Products
1720 Whitehead Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21207
(410) 277-4400
baltimore@lansingbp.com

Bethesda

The Roof Center
5244 River Road
Bethesda, MD 20816
(301) 656-9231

Brentwood

The Roof Center
4600 Rhode Island Ave.
Brentwood, MD 20722
(301) 779-4242

Frederick

The Roof Center
5752 Industry Lane
Frederick, MD 21704
(301) 698-9765

Lanham

Lansing Building Products
4251 Forbes Blvd.
Lanham, MD 20706
(301) 459-5060
lanham@lansingbp.com

Rockville

The Roof Center
30 Southlawn Court
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 948-6066

Salisbury

The Roof Center
505 Marvel Road
Salisbury, MD 21801
(410) 860-2800

Salisbury

Lansing Building Products
6701 Hobbs Road
Salisbury, MD 21804
(410) 341-4647
salisbury@lansingbp.com

Westminster

The Roof Center
344 Manchester Road
Westminster, MD 21157
(410) 386-1128

White Plains

The Roof Center
10510 Middleport Lane
White Plains, MD 20695
(301) 374-9319

Williamsport

The Roof Center
9912 A Governor Lane Boulevard
Williamsport, MD 21795
(301) 223-4255

Virginia

Jeff Kirschbaum, Sales Rep

K-K Sales Inc.
4 Royal Crown Ct
Germantown, MD 20876
(202) 213-7339
jeff@k-ksalesinc.com

Alexandria

The Roof Center
5900 Farrington Ave.
Alexandria, VA 22304
(703) 941-6400

Charlottesville

The Roof Center
1738 Scottsville Road
Charlottesville, VA 22902
(434) 295-0442

Dulles

Lansing Building Products
22820 Indian Creek Drive
Sterling, VA 20166
(703) 787-7400
dulles@lansingbp.com

Fredericksburg

The Roof Center
41 Joseph Mills Drive
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
(540) 368-0018

Fredericksburg

Lansing Building Products
31 Commerce Pkway
Fredericksburg, VA 22406
(540) 370-0100
fredericksburg@lansingbp.com

Harrisonburg

The Roof Center
566 Belle Circle
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
(540) 209-9020

Newport News

Lansing Building Products
12661 McManus Blvd.
Newport News, VA 23602
(757) 875-1515
newportnews@lansingbp.com

Norfolk

Lansing Building Products
3644 Village Ave.
Norfolk, VA 23502
(757) 857-1278
norfolk@lansingbp.com

Richmond

Lansing Building Products
11810 North Lakeridge Parkway
Ashland, VA 23005
(804) 266-8771
richmond@lansingbp.com

Roanoake

Lansing Building Products
1544 Patrick Road
Roanoake, VA 24012
(540) 343-2333
roanoake@lansingbp.com

Springfield

Lansing Building Products
7401 Lockport Place, Suite A-G
Lorton, VA 22079
(703) 440-5896
springfield@lansingbp.com

Winchester

The Roof Center
399 Lenoir Drive
Winchester, VA 22408
(540) 678-9927

Winchester

Lansing Building Products
Stonewell Ind. Park 148-3 Lenoir Drive
Winchester, VA 22603
(540) 665-8400
winchester@lansingbp.com

Wisconsin

Brad Walters, Sales Rep

B. Walt. Co. LLC
1081 Coprinus ct.
Green Bay, WI 54313
(608) 577-9258
brad.bwcsales@gmail.com

Texas

Mary Willis, Sales Rep

Trio Materials Inc.
106 Harvard Dr
Southlake, TX 76092
(949) 370-3947
triomaterials@gmail.com

Dallas

Lansing Building Products
875 Regal Row
Dallas, TX 75247
(214) 631-6700
dallas@lansingbp.com

Houston

Lansing Building Products
10801 Moss Ridge Road, Suite 190
Houston, TX 77043
(346) 718-4063
houston@lansingbp.com

San Antonio

Lansing Building Products
3453 IH -35 N, Suite 401
San Antonio, TX 72819
(210) 226-4903
sanantonio@lansingbp.com

Oklahoma

Mary Willis, Sales Rep

Trio Materials Inc.
106 Harvard Dr
Southlake, TX 76092
(949) 370-3947
triomaterials@gmail.com

Oklahama City

Lansing Building Products
500 North Ann Arbor
Oklahama City , OK 73127
(405) 943-2493
oklahomacity@lansingbp.com

Ohio

Cincinnati

Lansing Building Products
7721 Service Center Dr.
West Chester, OH 45069
(513) 755-0925
cincinnati@lansingbp.com

Columbus

Lansing Building Products
710 Dearborn Park Lane
Columbus, OH 43085
(614) 781-9450
columbus@lansingbp.com

South carolina

Charleston

Lansing Building Products
1859 Summerville Ave.
Charleston, SC 29418
(843) 744-4228
charleston@lansingbp.com

Columbia

Lansing Building Products
1511 Key Road
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 254-4008
columbia@lansingbp.com

Greenville

Lansing Building Products
108 Brozzini Court
Greenville, SC 29615
(864) 458-7770
greenville@lansingbp.com

Myrtle Beach

Lansing Building Products
3856 Wesley Street
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
(843) 236-7171
myrtlebeach@lansingbp.com

Colorado

Colorado Springs

Lansing Building Products
1260 N Newport Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80916
(719) 573-5091
coloradosprings@lansingbp.com

Denver

Lansing Building Products
6260 North Washington, Unit 12
Denver, CO 80216
(720) 941-1163
denver@lansingbp.com

Tennessee

Chattanooga

Lansing Building Products
6233 Airpark Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421
(423) 296-1044
chattanooga@lansingbp.com

Knoxville

Lansing Building Products
550 Ambrose Ave.
Knoxville, TN 37921
(865) 524-5500
knoxville@lansingbp.com

Memphis

Lansing Building Products
3510 Winchester Road, Suite 101
Memphis, TN 38118
(901) 386-8213
memphis@lansingbp.com

Morristown

Lansing Building Products
5952 Commerce Blvd.
Morristown, TN 37814
(423) 587-3333
morristown@lansingbp.com

Nashville

Lansing Building Products
1643 Lebanon Pike Circle
Nashville, TN 37207
(615) 883-5558
nashville@lansingbp.com

Idaho

Boise

Lansing Building Products
719 North Principle Place, Suite 100
Meridian, ID 83642
(208) 319-0595
boise@lansingbp.com

Idaho Falls

Lansing Building Products
160 Technology Drive
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
(208) 522-0528
idahofalls@lansingbp.com

Alabama

Auburn

Lansing Building Products
1200 Jeter Ave Unit A
Opelika, AL 36801
(334) 705-6472
auburn@lansingbp.com

Birmingham

Lansing Building Products
2401 24th Street N.
Birmingham, AL 35234
(205) 328-1658
birmingham@lansingbp.com

Gadsden

Lansing Building Products
100 Rainbow Industrial Blvd.
Rainbow City, AL 35906
(256) 442-0022
gadsden@lansingbp.com

Huntsville

Lansing Building Products
101 Jetplex Circle
Madison, AL 35758
(256) 772-7676
huntsville@lansingbp.com

Montana

Billings

Lansing Building Products
2691 Holman Ave.
Billings, MT 59102
(406) 256-3878
billings@lansingbp.com

Arkansas

Bentonville

Lansing Building Products
310 Commercial Ave.
Lowell, AR 72745
(479) 770-4555
bentonville@lansingbp.com

Jonesboro

Lansing Building Products
3667 East Parker Road
Jonesboro, AR 72404
(870) 802-1200
jonesboro@lansingbp.com

Little Rock

Lansing Building Products
11205 Otter Creek Rd., South, Suite C
Mabelvale, AR 72104
(501) 565-5994
littlerock@lansingbp.com

Georgia

Atlanta

Lansing Building Products
3070-A Olympic Ind. Drive
Smyrna, GA 30339
(404) 352-3009
atlanta@lansingbp.com

Augusta

Lansing Building Products
692 Commerce Court, Suite A
Evans, GA 30809
(706) 863-8257
augusta@lansingbp.com

Newnan

Lansing Building Products
320 Coweta Industrial Pkwy, Units O-P
Newnan, GA 30265
(770) 501-8977
newnan@lansingbp.com

Savannah

Lansing Building Products
111 Coleman Blvd., Suite A
Savannah, GA 31322
(912) 748-4962
savannah@lansingbp.com

Kentucky

Lexington

Lansing Building Products
2320 Maggard Drive
Lexington, KY 40511
(859) 225-4115
lexington@lansingbp.com

Lousiville

Lansing Building Products
8177 National Turnpike
Louisville, KY 40214
(502) 361-2356
louisville@lansingbp.com

Florida

Daytona Beach

Lansing Building Products
795 Fentress Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
(386) 274-4500
daytonabeach@lansingbp.com

Fort Myers

Lansing Building Products
9359 Laredo Ave. Suite 100
Fort Myers, FL 33905
(239) 332-5666
fortmyers@lansingbp.com

Jacksonville

Lansing Building Products
12740 Kenan Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32256
(904) 519-1227
jacksonville@lansingbp.com

Melbourne

Lansing Building Products
585 Distribution Drive, Suite 1
Melbourne, FL 32904
(321) 254-1020
melbourne@lansingbp.com

Ocala

Lansing Building Products
5371 Southeast Maricamp Rd.
Ocala, FL 34480
(352) 624-0344
ocala@lansingbp.com

Orlando

Lansing Building Products
3122-C Shader Road
Orlando, FL 32808
(407) 425-1061
orlando@lansingbp.com

Sarasota

Lansing Building Products
7810 25th Court East, Unit 101
Sarasota, FL 34243
(941) 552-0080
sarasota@lansingbp.com

Tampa

Lansing Building Products
4501 Transport Drive, Building 5
Tampa, FL 33605
(813) 963-7033
tampa@lansingbp.com

Tampa West

Lansing Building Products
9507 N Trask St, Suite B
Tampa 2, FL
(813) 264-6555
tampawest@lansingbp.com

West Palm Beach

Lansing Building Products
6035 Southern Blvd. Suite 500
West Palm Beach, FL 33413
(561) 848-9700
westpalmbeach@lansingbp.com

Mississippi

Jackson

Lansing Building Products
2108 Highway 80 East
Pearl, MS 39208
(601) 933-9732
jacksonms@lansingbp.com

Minnesota

Minneapolis

Lansing Building Products
1134 Stinson Blvd.
Minneapolis, MN 55413
(612) 331-3218
minneapolis@lansingbp.com

Missouri

Kansas City

Lansing Building Products
1235 Erie Street
North Kansas City, MO 64116
(816) 474-4946
kansascity@lansingbp.com

St. Louis

Lansing Building Products
4301 Rider Trail North, Suite 300
Earth City, MO 63045
(636) 343-7700
stlouis@lansingbp.com

Utah

Logan

Lansing Building Products
1137 West 1700 North, Suite 110
Logan, UT 84321
(435) 752-4801
logan@lansingbp.com

Ogden

Lansing Building Products
2968 American Way
Ogden , UT 84401
(801) 731-4177
ogden@lansingbp.com

Pleasant Grove

Lansing Building Products
829 S. 490 W.
Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
(801) 785-8576
pleasantgrove@lansingbp.com

Salt Lake City

Lansing Building Products
9856 South Jordan
Sandy, UT 84070
(801) 562-0292
saltlake@lansingbp.com

Washington

Seattle

Lansing Building Products
18421 Bothel-Everett Highway, Suite 170
Bothell, WA 98012
(425) 298-8040
seattle@lansingbp.com

Oregon

Portland

Lansing Building Products
4732 NE 190th Lane, Bldg D
Portland, OR 97230
(503) 912-5895
portland@lansingbp.com